My Top 5 Quotes of All Times

All the information I have gathered, on my quest for divine wisdom, facts I discovered, deceiving myself, believing I’ve known it all, are nowhere near the truth.

Oscar One Zed

 

They said words are everything, others argued, that actions speak louder than words but honestly, sometimes, all it takes is the color of your skin, the marks on your body or the heels on your feet.

Oscar One Zed

 

The reason I can never stop advocacy for self and cultural identity, to people the world over, is that today, even as Ghanaians, Africans for that matter, we can’t stop calling on the God of Israel and Jesus of Nazareth.

Oscar One Zed

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Keeping secrets is a disciplinary act, an infant stage in learning the keys of wisdom.

Oscar One Zed

 

Seeing has become the only belief system to the present generation that the gospel about the rapture is only another set of news article in the media, until Jesus Christ appears in the cloud.

Oscar One Zed

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment